| Subject: Erasing local files |
Author: Dave |
Date: 04/30/2005 01:38 |
| | I've been using the 'Do Not Download Locally Erased Files' option a bit lately.
However sometimes locally deleted files are still re-downloaded. This occurs
when continuing an interrupted mirror after deleting some files, as well as
during a normal update. In both cases the files have not changed on the
server.
What things can cause this option to fail?
| |
|
|
|
|
d
Created with FORUM 2.0.11