| Subject: Re: BUG? |
Author: BUG |
Date: 02/16/2009 00:34 |
| | What about my settings?
When I want to update the copied website, I cannot reload the saved settings
correctly, only the links from the website and the name of the project are
correct.
If I load und show under copy options, i see blank folder without choosen
options (without my saved settings.)
I dont know if it is only cosmetic or really. | |
|
|
|
|
d
Created with FORUM 2.0.11