| Subject: Re: Httrack saved and Deleted the files |
Author: William Roeder |
Date: 04/30/2009 14:32 |
| | > There seems to be a bug that when you interrupt a
> download (deliberately or by mistake) and then
> resume it, it will delete everything you saved so
> far. It is best not to touch anything (not even
If you cancel, everything not properly in the mirror at that point is deleted.
Just like obsolete files when a mirror completes properly.
If you cancel, there is NO resume. You can only continue or update.
Don't cancel. Pause and resume if you must.
| |
|
|
|
|
b
Created with FORUM 2.0.11