| Subject: Re: Skipping domains/ stop downloading |
Author: WHRoeder |
Date: 01/31/2013 16:53 |
| | > has already downloaded? I assume that if I do click
> cancel, then all the progress I already have will be
> erased,
wrong assumption.
Cancel and anything not already processed is erased. On a new mirror, there is
nothing already processed. Nothing to loose.
On an Update of an existing mirror, you'll loose existing files.
Cancel, change your options, Continue.
| |
|
|
|
|
4
Created with FORUM 2.0.11