| Subject: Re: winhttrack erase all prev dl'ed files when update |
Author: feifei |
Date: 07/06/2013 19:12 |
| | so Winhttrack does not support to update just a small portion of a whole
project, does it? an update performed must be from top to toe?I wonder where's
the "do not erase already downloaded file" option(found in 3.40 update) gone. | |
|
|
|
|
1
Created with FORUM 2.0.11