| Subject: "Do not purge old files" -- What does it do? |
Author: rohit |
Date: 01/02/2005 21:28 |
| | I want to turn on the "Do not purge old files" option, but
what exactly does it do, when the new file is different, or
when the old link was a (zip, say) file and the new one is a
webpage?Does it leave the old file as it is and not update it,
or does it backup the old file to something else?
Thanks. | |
|
|
|
|
4
Created with FORUM 2.0.11