| Subject: 'Update' actually deletes your records!! |
Author: Wiz |
Date: 11/28/2005 20:55 |
| | I recently ripped a 170MB web site successfully, so I though great program and
decided I would 'update' it just in case something was missed out the first
pass...I was very disappointed to find that it happily deleted off all my
downloaded files...I thought this sucks *#&&'s. The help pages advises that
you better check some option somewhere before updating - nice advise but too
late | |
|
|
|
|
9
Created with FORUM 2.0.11