| Subject: Re: 'Update' actually deletes your records!! |
Author: Wiz |
Date: 11/28/2005 21:02 |
| | If I can make a suggestion it would seem better to tick this option 'Do Not
Purge Old' Files as default on new installations, or at least to ask the user
if s/he wants the data erasing when doing an update - otherwise ace program!
:) | |
|
|
|
|
b
Created with FORUM 2.0.11