| Subject: Re: HTTrack erases everything on Cancel |
Author: Colin Kaminski |
Date: 10/06/2007 03:56 |
| | I would also like this fixed. It is confusing at best. At least the dialog sent
up when canceling should make it more clear what is happening. I run this
software on a laptop that does not get to run very long. I find I spend lots
of time downloading files twice.
What is the current best solution to shutting a download down and restarting
it later? | |
|
|
|
|
4
Created with FORUM 2.0.11