| Subject: Re: Option |
Author: Xavier Roche |
Date: 05/03/2002 19:36 |
| | > With this option enabled, if i erase a downloaded
> file, and that file's content was subsequently
> updated, will httrack re-download it on subsequent
> update?
No, it shouldn't
| |
|
|
|
|
e
Created with FORUM 2.0.11