| Subject: Why does cancelling cause files to be deleted? |
Author: Johnny |
Date: 05/16/2010 03:37 |
| | Hi,
I'm mirroring an online forum.
I want to mirror for about 30 mins per day and then resume the mirroring the
next day.
However, when I press cancel, HTtrack doesn't pause but it deletes all the
files it downloaded. I thought it had resume capability. Why does it delete
the files and how can I prevent it?
thanks | |
|
|
|
|
8
Created with FORUM 2.0.11