| Subject: Re: Why does cancelling cause files to be deleted? |
Author: William Roeder |
Date: 05/16/2010 18:44 |
| | > However, when I press cancel, HTtrack doesn't pause
> but it deletes all the files it downloaded. I
> thought it had resume capability. Why does it
> delete the files and how can I prevent it?
Pause and resume is not cancel. Cancel means STOP. Use pause.
Any files not longer on a site are deleted (do not purge = unchecked)
When you cancel, everything not yet mirrored are not in your mirror and the
files are deleted.
| |
|
|
|
|
8
Created with FORUM 2.0.11