| Subject: Re: Import Files |
Author: Fum |
Date: 11/29/2010 17:54 |
| | In the mean time, I selected "Update" and it seems it is skipping any existing
files this way.
However, as per your link, does this mean if I press "Cancel" before the
updating is done, every file will be deleted AGAIN? | |
|
|
|
|
4
Created with FORUM 2.0.11