| Subject: |
Author: garf |
Date: 11/28/2012 20:22 |
| |
i see this file, i dont understand exactly what i must do.
when i use it (click it), it ask always me to make an "update" of the
website, so i will lost all the pages now deleted by the webmaster.
il the "help" files, i dont see how to do it. please tell me exactly how, so
i wont update the files, and dont delete the pages/ links, pictures, text, i
made six month ago, vanished now in the new website.
it will vanish also i make an update.. | |
|
|
|
|
7
Created with FORUM 2.0.11