HTTrack Website Copier
Free software offline browser - FORUM
Subject: Re: voir un site d�ja copi� - see an old web copy with
Author: WHRoeder
Date: 11/28/2012 21:07
 
> when i use it (click  it), it ask always me to make
> an "update" of the website, so i will lost all the
> pages now deleted by the webmaster.
Exactly. Deleted pages will be removed from the mirror, by default, on a
update.
If you set the 'do not purge', they won't be deleted but won't be connected to
the mirror either.

If you already updated the mirror, the files have been deleted. They are gone.
You can only restore them from backups.
 
Reply Create subthread


All articles

Subject Author Date
voir un site d�ja copi� - see an old web copy with

11/28/2012 02:36
Re: voir un site d�ja copi� - see an old web copy with

11/28/2012 02:52
Re: voir un site d�ja copi� - see an old web copy with

11/28/2012 15:11
Re: voir un site d�ja copi� - see an old web copy with

11/28/2012 20:22
Re: voir un site d�ja copi� - see an old web copy with

11/28/2012 20:22
Re: voir un site d�ja copi� - see an old web copy with

11/28/2012 21:07
Re: voir un site d�ja copi� - see an old web copy with

11/29/2012 02:29
Re: voir un site d�ja copi� - see an old web copy with

11/29/2012 02:29
Re: voir un site d�ja copi� - see an old web copy with

12/07/2012 00:47
Re: voir un site d�ja copi� - see an old web copy with

12/16/2012 03:24
Re: voir un site d�ja copi� - see an old web copy with

01/12/2013 19:56




5

Created with FORUM 2.0.11