| Subject: Re: Grabbing a site and cancelling... |
Author: Xavier Roche |
Date: 02/06/2006 20:59 |
| | > Every time I decided to change things (I was not
> going to let the app go on like "forever"), I
> cancelled.
> It seems that after a cancel, the old (but still
> allowed) contents are not fully kept
Did you use 'continue an interrupted mirror' ? Besides, the recent release
(3.40) should handle better updates.
| |
|
|
|
|
1
Created with FORUM 2.0.11