| Subject: All different modes (win7) |
Author: Elias |
Date: 09/11/2011 14:49 |
| | When using Update websites can you chose to disallow
deleting of any files ?
When using multiple mirrors does that mean the links
entered or links on the sites ? | |
|
|
|
|
0
Created with FORUM 2.0.11