| Subject: Re: All different modes (win7) |
Author: William Roeder |
Date: 09/11/2011 16:13 |
| | > When using Update websites can you chose to
> disallow deleting of any files ?options -> Build -> Do not purge
>
> When using multiple mirrors does that mean the
> links entered or links on the sites ?All unreferenced files/links on sites | |
|
|
|
|
b
Created with FORUM 2.0.11