| Subject: Re: Merge mirrors of different parts of same site? |
Author: Elias |
Date: 09/11/2011 15:49 |
| | "No. Any files added would not be known by HTT (Not listed in the cache) and
thus deleted at the end of the Update."
Can this be disabled ? | |
|
|
|
|
3
Created with FORUM 2.0.11