| Subject: 4) Cancel/Continue updates all remaining files. |
Author: William Roeder |
Date: 09/07/2008 17:20 |
| | Build -> Do not purge old files = checked
Cancel an update in the middle (or loose connectivity.) the next time Action =
Continue but all files after the event are always redownloaded. Files' size
and date are identical. | |
|
|
|
|
3
Created with FORUM 2.0.11