| Subject: Re: 4) Cancel/Continue updates all remaining files |
Author: Xavier Roche |
Date: 09/13/2008 10:29 |
| | > Build -> Do not purge old files = checked
> Cancel an update in the middle (or loose
> connectivity.) the next time Action = Continue but
> all files after the event are always redownloaded.
> Files' size and date are identical.
Was this one related to the bug fixed in latest -beta relases ? ("update
always download some/skips others")
| |
|
|
|
|
0
Created with FORUM 2.0.11