| Subject: Re: 4) Cancel/Continue updates all remaining files |
Author: William Roeder |
Date: 09/14/2008 19:45 |
| | > > Build -> Do not purge old files = checked
> > Cancel an update in the middle (or loose
> > connectivity.) the next time Action = Continue
> but
> > all files after the event are always
> redownloaded.
> > Files' size and date are identical.
>
> Was this one related to the bug fixed in latest
> -beta relases ? ("update always download some/skips
> others")
Same site but not related. I lost wifi connectivity for a few seconds and the
mirror then finished. On restart it redownload 10GB.
| |
|
|
|
|
5
Created with FORUM 2.0.11